• or

Today's Hours: 10am-9pm

  • Follow:

Contact Us

The Shoppes at Grand Prairie
5201 West War Memorial Dr., Suite # 322
Peoria, IL 61615
Phone: 309-692-3672

Greg Slowiak, General Manager
309-692-3672 x15
greg@dmapropertyllc.com

Cindy Patterson, Marketing Manager
309-692-3672 x19
cindy@dmapropertyllc.com

Jason McKee, Operations Manager
309-692-3672 x22
jmckee@dmapropertyllc.com

Danielle Heebink, Property Accountant
309-692-3672 x12
danielle@dmapropertyllc.com

Julie Chilton, Office Administrator
309-692-3672 x10
julie@dmapropertyllc.com

Leasing Contacts:

Dan Pollard

The Pollard Group
111 W. Chicago Avenue Suite 101
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: (630) 887-8841
Fax :(630) 887-6050
dpollard@thepollardgrp.com

Roseann de la Paz
The Pollard Group
111 W. Chicago Avenue Suite 101
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: 630-887-8841
Fax :630-887-6050
rdelapaz@thepollardgrp.com

Short Term Leasing Opportunities
Karen A. Larson
Urban Retail Properties
Phone: 312-915-3319
Fax: 312-915-3337
larsonk@urbanretail.com

Greg Slowiak
Phone: 309-692-3672
greg@dmapropertyllc.com

Restaurant Leasing
Nathan Tonnies
Metro Commercial Real Estate
Phone: (847) 412-9898 ext. 5006
ntonnies@metrocre.com

Advertisement

Guys: How to Wear Hats

There’s nothing like a handsome hat on a handsome man. Here’s how to pull Read More »

At the Movies: February 24

This week at the movies: Rock Dog; Collide; and Get Out…

Read More »

How to Nail Your Interview Outfit

As we slowly but surely start to phase out of winter and into spring, it’s Read More »